Where can I check when my Icebreaker is available again?

When you want to send an Icebreaker, you see how many regular Icebreakers you still have available or how long it takes them to refill. Should you have purchased additional Icebreaker messages, they are shown through a number after the Icebreaker loading bar.

When you try to contact a user without having regular Icebreaker left, then you are redirected to a purchase page where you can easily refill them.

Have more questions? Submit a request