Connect to Facebook & Google+

You can connect your LOVOO profile to your Facebook or Google+ account so that you can log in as quickly and easily as possible.

Pointer: Your Facebook friends cannot see your LOVOO membership and we will not post anything on your timeline without your permission.

In order to cancel the connection to your Facebook account, simply log into your Facebook profile and go to "Settings", "App".

Have more questions? Submit a request