You can delete your LOVOO account in the settings under "My account".
If you have not assigned a password to your LOVOO account, it can be deleted by clicking on the link that is automatically sent to your registered email address.
If that doesn't work out and you don't receive an email, you can create a new password in the settings under "Change password". Then switch to the section "Delete account" and enter the password you just created. Confirm deletion by clicking on the corresponding button.
Temporary deactivation of your account is not possible.
- All credits you have purchased with expire without compensation and can neither be transferred to another profile, nor reimbursed.
- By deleting a profile, an existing subscription is not automatically ended. You will need to terminate it yourself with your selected payment provider.