Termination

Do you want to stop the automatic renewal of your membership or do you intend to delete your profile and still have an active Premium membership? You can do this easy and fast, if you cancel it directly with your payment provider. Because the purchase contract was made between you and the given payment provider.

NOTE: Deleting a LOVOO profile does not automatically lead to the termination of an existing subscription!

Once a membership has been terminated, your profile will remain as Premium until the booked time period has expired. Afterwards, the profile will simply be switched back to a basic profile.

 

You can terminate your subscription as follows:

 

- iTunes:

Here you can find instructions on how to deactivate the automatic extension.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request