You can delete entire chats. Bear in mind that you cannot recover them.
- If you are an iOS user, place your finger on the desired chat and swipe from right to left to delete it.
- If you are an Android user, mark the chat(s) to be deleted by tapping on and holding your finger on them one by one. Then confirm the deletion by the clicking on the trash icon that appears.
- If you are using the website, position the mouse over the chat to be deleted, then click on the gear icon and "Delete".