Repeat Match

If you accidentally rate a profile negatively, then it's not so bad. All profiles are shown to you again after a certain amount of time! Then you have the opportunity to overwrite your previous information.

If there is already a match between you and another user, you cannot undo it.

Have more questions? Submit a request