Subscription renewal

If you subscribe to a Premium membership, it will always be automatically renewed for the same time period, unless you cancel it with your payment provider 24 hours prior to expiration.

The total amount for the chosen time period will always be debited by your payment provider at the beginning of that time period.

Note: If you choose the payment option instant bank transfer, mobile invoice, paysafecard or Paymentwall your membership will end automatically at the expiration of the booked time period and will not be renewed. You can view your payment details, such as the selected time period, in your personal account of the respective provider.

Have more questions? Submit a request