Do you wish to no longer be contacted by a certain user? Then you can block this user quickly and easily. To do this, open the profile in question, click on the "Options" symbol and then select "Block".
Note: Please note that users blocked by you can still visit your profile and see your pictures. However, they can no longer write to you.