You will receive this message if your profile has been blocked and you are no longer entitled to do certain things (e.g. play Match and send messages).
There may be several reasons for this:
- Firstly, it is possible that several users did not like your behaviour in the app and reported your profile.
- However, it may just be a purely precautionary measure taken by our system because – for example – you are accessing our server using a VPN or Proxy connection, as users usually do when they want to bring harm to our community.
- In some cases, you may receive a system message explaining how to unlock your profile, for example by verifying your profile to prove that the pictures on your profile actually show you. We would ask for your understanding that this is the only way to ensure that our platform is used exclusively by people with honest intentions.