There may be several reasons for this:
- Firstly, it may be that several users did not like your behavior in the app, and they have reported your profile.
- However, it could be a mere precautionary measure carried out by our system because – for example – you are retrieving our server via a VPN or proxy connection, which is something users do when they want to harm our community.
In some cases, the system itself will tell you how you can remove the block. For example, by verifying your profile and thus proving that the pictures on your profile actually belong to you. Please understand that this is the only way we can ensure that our platform is exclusively used by used by users with honest intentions.