What are you looking for?
If you purchased your Premium membership through Apple, you can easily cancel it in your Apple ID settings or your account settings in the AppStore.
You have usually received the order or transaction number after the purchase in a confirmation email from your chosen payment provider. You can also find it in the account of your payment provider.
If no specific date is chosen, the contract ends at the next possible date.