Location, VIP functions & blocking
You can configure the following settings under "Community settings / privacy":
- Location detection:
Ensure that you are visible to other users at your location.
Activate this function so that you are visible to other users on the radar and you can see other users.
- Blocked users
Here you can see which users you have blocked and, where appropriate, unblock them.
We would very much like that you only see advertising that best suits you.
As we value your privacy, we never forward your e-mail address, user name or profile picture to third parties. By using our app, you confirm that you are over the age of 16 and agree to the display of personalised advertising. You can object to this at any time by adjusting your device and app settings. In this case, you would still see the same amount of advertisements, but they might be less relevant to you.
If you wish to contradict the use of this information for promotional purposes, you can opt out of personalised advertising in the app settings under Privacy and in your device settings. On an Apple device, this is done in the iOS settings under "Privacy" - "Advertising" by activating the option "Limit Ad Tracking" or on an Android end device under "Google Settings" (or " Settings" followed by "Google"), then click on "Ads "and click on the button "Disable related ads". You can delete the IDFA or the Advertising ID at any time in the device settings ("Reset Ad-ID"). Then a new identification number will be created, which will not be merged with the previously collected data.