Start having fun right away and there’s no need to enter your email address and password every time you want to use LOVOO!
Simply connect the app to your Facebook account and in doing so you will have created the most convenient login process.
Note: Your Facebook friends can’t see anything about your LOVOO membership, and we will also never post on your timeline without your permission.
To disconnect from your Facebook account, simply log in to your Facebook profile and go to “Settings” > “Apps.”
The Apple users among you can also log in with your Apple ID.
Email address and password
You can change the email address you used to register on LOVOO and your password for the login under Settings > My Account.
You can delete your LOVOO account in the settings under “My Account.”
If you have not assigned a password for your LOVOO account, you can delete it by clicking on a link which will automatically be sent to your registered email address.
It’s not working or you haven’t received an email? Then create a new password first in the settings under “Change password.” Following that, you can complete your project under “Delete account.” (And hopefully you’ll come back to us soon! 🙏)
You just need a bit of a break?
We are currently working on the option of pausing the account.
- Please keep in mind that all purchased credits expire and cannot be replaced. Credits cannot be transferred to another profile or reimbursed.
- Your subscription will not automatically end if you delete your profile.
So please remember to cancel your subscription with your chosen payment provider.
How can we help?