Where does my Live Video appear?

If your Live Video is currently very popular and you have many viewers, then other users find it in the "Trending" tab. Users who are in your area will see your video in the "Nearby" list. If a user has tagged you as a favorite, your video will appear in the “Favorites” view.

As long as a user is streaming, the Live Video can be opened or left as often as you like. After ending a live video, it is no longer available and will not be stored.

Tem mais dúvidas? Envie uma solicitação