• How can I start/stop a Live Video?

    Click on "Live" in the lower menu bar of the app to get to the Live Video section. Now click on the camera icon or on "Start your live video". Do not panic, this will not start your video right away. It opens up the user interface and you can check again if everything is in the right light, if the camera perspective fits, if you are easily recognizable, etc. If you have prepared everything and want to go live, click on "Start your Live Video!" at the bottom of the screen. It will not be long before you have the first visitors.

    To end a Live Video, click on the "X" in the upper right corner. In the next window you can confirm or stop the stream termination.

  • O que se pode fazer em uma Live?

    Ao assistir uma Live você pode enviar aplausos e presentes na forma de diamantes. Assim você se destaca entre os espectadores e demonstra o quanto está gostando do conteúdo. Além disso, os presentes mostram aos transmissores (“streamers”) que eles estão no caminho certo, deixando-os confiantes para fazer mais transmissões. Quando gostar muito de uma Live, você pode favoritar o streamer. Basta tocar na estrela, próxima ao nome do perfil. Então, as Lives desse usuário estarão na aba dos seus Favoritos no LOVOO Live.

    Você também pode comentar ou participar em uma Live! Entretanto, o streamer precisa autorizar a sua entrada como streamer visitante.

    Se você está fazendo uma Live, lembre-se de interagir com seus espectadores. Você pode responder aos seus comentários e perguntas, bem como convidá-los para participar da Live, por exemplo.

  • Where does my Live Video appear?

    If your Live Video is currently very popular and you have many viewers, then other users find it in the "Trending" tab. Users who are in your area will see your video in the "Nearby" list. If a user has tagged you as a favorite, your video will appear in the “Favorites” view.

    As long as a user is streaming, the Live Video can be opened or left as often as you like. After ending a live video, it is no longer available and will not be stored.

  • Who can see my Live Video?

    The moment you start your Live Video, it will be visible to all users opening it. If a user opens your profile, the banner "is currently live" will appear there.

  • Where can I see if a user is currently streaming?

    If a user is currently making a Live Video, they will be displayed in one of the "Live" tabs in the bottom menu bar of the app. If you open a profile from the chat or the match game, you will see the banner "is currently live" in the profile.

  • How can I report/block a Live Video?

    If you think that a user does not comply with our guidelines in a Live Video, you can click on the profile photo in the top left corner of the video. In the window that opens, you can now click on the "Report" button on the left. We will receive your message immediately and take appropriate action.

    If you want to completely block a user, click on the profile photo in the top left corner of the Live Video. In the opening window you can now right click on the three points and confirm blocking the user. You will no longer see the Live Videos of this user in your lists, and vice versa, they will no longer see yours.