Would you like to tidy up your chat overview? In the LOVOO app, you can delete entire chat histories by swiping a chat in the overview to the left with one finger and then tapping on the red trash can icon.
On the LOVOO website, you can delete a chat by clicking on the small gray gear wheel in the chat and then confirming with "Delete" .
Please note: It is not possible to restore a deleted chat. Therefore, be sure that you really want to delete the chat.
Please also note: Even if you have deleted a chat, the other person can still see your conversation and send you messages. If you want to break off contact with this person completely, you can only do this by blocking their profile.