You can manage your own privacy options. To do so, open your profile (person icon in top left corner) and then the settings (gear icon in top right corner) You will be able to configure the following settings under "Privacy":
Enable location tracking on your smartphone to allow you to find people who are nearby.
Allow video calls
Specify if you want to receive video calls.
Premium members can use Ghost mode to remain anonymous. In Ghost mode, you will be shown as "Offline" to other members. Furthermore, you will not appear in the list of visitors when you visit someone else's profile.
However, you will still be displayed in Match and in the Near you list so that you can continue to receive likes and views.
You may revoke your consent to use information about your sexual orientation at any time. Please note that using LOVOO is only possible if you provide this information.