That depends. If your stream is popular at the moment and you have a lot of viewers, you will be found under "Trending".
Everyone who is currently in your vicinity will see your video in the "Nearby" list.
If someone has marked you as a favorite, your stream will appear in the "Favorites" view.
As long as the stream is running, it can be visited or exited as often as required. Once the live video has ended, it can no longer be called up and is not saved.