You can delete your LOVOO profile in the settings under "My account". To do so, open your profile (person icon in top left corner) and then the settings (gear icon in top right corner).
You will receive an email with a link to confirm your deletion request. It will be sent to the email address that your LOVOO profile is linked to.
Something didn't work or you didn't receive an email? If so, please contact our Customer Care team or use our contact form.
- Keep in mind that if you delete your profile, all credits earned will be irrevocably lost, and you will not be compensated for them. Credits cannot be transferred to another profile, nor can they be refunded.
- Your premium subscription will not automatically be terminated by deleting your profile. Hence, be sure to cancel your premium subscription by contacting your payment service provider.
LOVOO is the place you can always return to for flirts, dating and live events.