You can delete your LOVOO profile in the Settings under "My Account." Open your profile (person icon in the top left corner) and then Settings (cog icon in the top right corner).
You will be sent an email with a link for confirming your deletion request to the email address that your LOVOO profile is linked to.
Experiencing an issue or didn't receive an email? Then please get in touch with our Customer Care Team or use our contact form.
Important information you should be aware of:
- Please note that if you delete your profile, all credits earned will be lost and will not be replaced. Credits cannot be transferred to another profile or be refunded.
- Your Premium subscription will not automatically end when you delete your profile. So please remember to cancel your Premium subscription with your selected payment provider.
LOVOO is a place that you can always come back to for flirting, dating and Live experiences.