If you treat yourself to a Premium account, it will be automatically renewed for the same term as your deal. With a 3-month subscription, your account will be renewed for exactly 3 months once the term expires. However, if you cancel with your payment provider 24 hours before it expires, the subscription will come to an end.
The full amount for the booked term will always be debited by your payment provider at the beginning of the relevant term.
Note: If you select the payment methods of Sofortüberweisung, PaySafecard or Paymentwall, a subscription is not purchased and your membership will end automatically when the booked term expires. You can check your payment details and the selected term in your account with the respective provider.